Women Empower Active: FAWN DORR Wednesday January 14th 5:00pm MST | 4:00pm PST | 7:00pm EST Fawn Dorr is a pro track athlete who competes in the 400 meter hurdles. After not making the Olympic Team for Canada in 2012 Fawn had to find a way to put herself back together again. In this Women Empower Active we will be discussing her Will to Win going into this upcoming season and just how she dusted herself off and keeps herself staying strong. 1. Watch live on UR Sportswear’s YouTube channel 2. Sign in on Twitter 3. @ursportswear & use strongwomen to ask questions and make comments More info: http://bit.ly/1xDzqfm

10903257_1527370874195412_617427169_n.jpg Previous item Women Empower Active: FAWN... Next item Super comfy Control Top...
No image description ...
Skip to toolbar