women empower active: Presented by: UR and Amy Moritz, sports writer extraordinaire. First Live Interview: October 1st at 5:00pm MST| 7:00pm EST| 4:00pm PST Topic: Transitioning from Collegiate Running to Civilian life, with Kara Graci An interactive monthly interview, where we talk to relatable women about the challenges they go through everyday on their active adventure. Our purpose is to inspire and empower women to get active. To get involved and ask questions: Watch live on our: UR Sportswear Youtube Channel Sign in on Twitter Use to ask questions and make comments

ffc2f042ff7b542219a8a75032218944.jpg Previous item FINISHING!! 5k in... Next item Let us know what you think...
No image description ...
Skip to toolbar