Women Empower Active: How climbing can change your perspective on life with Sam Caligiuri Sunday June 28th 5:00pm MST | 4:00pm PST | 7:00pm EST Sam Caligiuri | Pro Climber Sam was a gymnast from the age of 4 to 16, with a dream of competing in the Olympics. When she was forced to stop, (due to injury) and her life was shattered. The lights turned off and she was left wandering in the dark for years until she found something that filled the void – rock climbing. Hear how rock climbing has changed her life and her future goals Sunday on Women Empower Active. 1 Watch live tomorrow on UR Sportswear’s YouTube channel 2. Sign in on Twitter 3. @ursportswear & use #strongwomen to ask questions and make comment

11326838_1601993063414408_1972338896_n.jpg Previous item Go exploring today... Next item Let's build each other up...
No image description ...
Skip to toolbar